<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

3 days ago  

We loved working with Audrey Whitehead on the purchase of our first vacation rental. Even though the market is ridiculously competitive right now in Northern Georgia, Audrey helped us keep the faith that we would find just the right place for us--and she was right! As another reviewer mentioned, Audrey's calm, level-headed presence gave us confidence to keep pursing our dream of owning a mountain rental in North Georgia even when it seemed impossible. I also loved that she was so easy to get a hold of and was willing to field our questions day or night. If she couldn't respond right away, she would send a text and let us know that she would call within the next five minutes. She also added the personal touch of buying us our first piece of art for our zen/chic mountain cabin: a framed map of all the waterfalls in the mountains of Georgia. We couldn't have asked for a kinder, more professional real estate agent.

Kelly Clampett

2 weeks ago  

Audrey was great to work with and responsive! We definitely recommend her for your real estate needs!

Bert Palmer

3 months ago  

Audrey Whitehead came highly recommended to us by a family friend and she did not disappoint! Audrey has the levelheaded approach needed to navigate the current real estate chaos. She consistently and tirelessly sought new opportunities for us even as properties disappeared within hours of listing. Audrey is professional yet personable, lighthearted, but serious about taking care of her clients. We would use no one else for any real estate transaction in north Georgia: she is the best!

Kent Morris

3 months ago  

Audrey is professional and has thorough knowledge of the real estate market in her area. We highly recommend her and would certainly choose her as our realtor again.

Heather Helton

7 months ago  

Joy Piper Faulk

7 months ago  

angie self

7 months ago  

Walter Bettencourt

9 months ago  

When we decided to buy a home in Blue Ridge, we were unable to come up from Florida to tour properties because of the coronavirus pandemic. We reached out to Audrey, who steered us away from two properties before guiding us to the perfect log home for us in Morganton. She handled all aspects of our purchase, touring the home, negotiating a purchase and walking us through the inspection and appraisal process. We could not be happier with our purchase. We put our trust in Audrey and she delivered above and beyond what we expected.

Vicki Dean

9 months ago  

My husband and I own a Real Estate Brokerage in Palm Beach County, FL and were looking for an investment/2nd home in the Blue Ridge area. Audrey Whitehead was amazing, very patient and knowledgeable. She allowed us to take our time and gave expert advise - being a local she had all the connections of area professionals and put our deal together quickly and easily. I highly recommend Audrey for any Real Estate venture. Again being in the business - her honesty and knowledge were greatly appreciated.

Amber Kozlowski

10 months ago  

Been in the creek about 4 times so far. It has been great. Some days better than others. Just being in the creek is worth it.

Jerry Whitehead

Where do you want to review us?